At AlarmControl24 we provide the complete range of alarm monitoring services to homes and business nationwide. We are 100% Irish owned and we operate from Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18.

Our service offering can be divided into four main categories: Standard Alarm Monitoring, Alarm Monitoring via our Award Winning Radio Network, Remotewatch Live CCTV Monitoring,  and Lone Worker Support.

We pride ourselves in providing innovative and cutting edge solution to our customers. Our long range radio monitoring solution recently won the “Innovation in Security 2014″ at the annual Irish Security Industry Association (ISIA) Awards. Our business is about providing simplified, robust solutions to our customers.

Whether you are a PSA licensed installer looking to connect your customers into our monitoring centre or a home or business owner looking for monitoring services, we have a range of services to suit your needs and budget.

We are licensed by the PSA (Private Security Authority) to provide monitoring services in the Republic of Ireland and we are certified by the National Standard Authority of Ireland (NSAI).

We are also members of the Irish Security Industry Association (ISIA) and recently received Qualsec accreditation.


Latest News

AlarmControl24 appoint new Sales Manager

We are delighted to announce a new addition to the AlarmControl24 team! Derek Langan has been appointed as nationwide Sales Manager. Derek is a...

Security Industry Celebrates Excellence

The Irish Security Industry Association (ISIA) hosted the ISIA Awards on Saturday 1st November at the Powerscourt Hotel. The awards were attended by over...

AlarmControl24 awarded “Innovation in Security Award 2014″

We are delighted to announce that our radio network has been awarded the “Innovation in Security Award 2014″ from the Irish Security Industry Association...

Make an Enquiry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>